Asobi ni Iku yo! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Cat Planet Cuties
Asobi ni Iku yo!
Asobi ni Ikuyo!
Asobi ni Ikuyo: Bombshells from the Sky
Genres: Action, Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Romance, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 10, 2010

The story centers around Kio Kakazu , a high school freshman living in Okinawa. During a memorial service for one of his family ancestors. A mysterious girl with cat ears appears before him indroducing herself as Eris and claiming that she is an alien. However She be more troubling than he first realizes.