Samurai Jack Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 10, 2001

Long ago in a distant land, I, Aku, the shape-shifting Master of Darkness, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Samurai warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in time and flung him into the future, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to the past, and undo the future that is Aku!